NYC Subway

In addition to posting the photos I take in a large set in an effort to analyze my shot process better, I’ve also decided not to really edit and select my “better” shots until about at least a month after in an effort to detach myself. So without further delay, today I present a shot I took in early September while waiting for the R train to come. It’s not perfect by any means but I liked the way it looked anyway.

In other news, I recently discovered Iridient Developer as a better RAW processor for my X-T1 than Lightroom and I’m very pleased with what I’ve seen so far. I didn’t use it for this particular picture but I plan to include it in my workflow going forward.

Leave a Reply

