10/29

Trying a new format to the blog and posting all the pics I take straight from camera without edits, kind of like a digital contact sheet. It will show the mostly bad and ugly shots with the very rare passable ones.

Today was the first day off in a while where I could hang out with my wife and do whatever without any set obligations so we went to the Nassau Museum of Art and enjoyed the wonderful fall weather. We will have to go again some day because we left pretty quickly today after getting hungry. We headed over to one of our favorite restaurants where I had the pictured chicken sausage with eggs Benedict. We completed the day with a walk around a park where we live. I’ve decided to take a picture of this town over the next year and chronicle our temporary home until I have to move once I find a new job.

Leave a Reply

