A Portrait of Mr. Walker

Thanks to a rather busy work schedule I haven’t been able to go out and take pictures outside of my house and so I’ve been forced to resort to taking pictures of things around the house. I received this bottle of Johnnie Walker Blue Label from my cousin as a gift and just couldn’t resist taking pictures of how amazing it looks. Interestingly enough, it tastes better to me when I’m enjoying it with someone else and when I’m in a better mood. Once my wife lets me, I’ll have to get a single malt Scotch and take pictures of that as well.

Here’s a glass poured out for all of my Internet homies:

Poured out

1 Comment

  1. No doubting that is a good looking bottle. Fantastic photographs BTW. I’m still not convinced the Blue Label is everything it’s cracked up to be. Though it is certainly an excellent gift!
    Keep on waffling,
    Nick

    Like

Leave a Reply

